This website (iGadgetware) is on SALE including domain and Website content..

Current BID $1490

.. Submit your Bid to [email protected]

Coinbase Launches Service Across 11 New Countries

Coinbase Launches Service Across 11 New Countries

The cryptocurrency exchange Coinbase is expanding Crypto-to-Crypto conversions and trading services to 11 new countries including Argentina, Mexico, Peru, Colombia, Chile, India, Hong Kong, South Korea, Indonesia, the Philippines and New Zealand.

These new countries can starts the cryptotrading with Coinbase trading platform.

According to Coinbase Blog,
One year ago, Coinbase served customers in 32 countries across two continents. Over the past 12 months, one of our main priorities has been to bring Coinbase services to people in all corners of the globe.

Today we’re excited to welcome 11 more countries across Latin America and Southeast Asia to the cryptoeconomy by allowing customers to store, trade, send, and receive cryptocurrencies on Coinbase Pro and — increasing the reach to 53 countries, spread across four continents.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form